Indian Coinage Guide Book, British India – Republic India (1835-2019) New 7th Edition with Full Color Details & Market Estimate

Price: ₹ 900.00
(as of Nov 04,2020 06:48:41 UTC – Details)

Indian Coinage British India – Portuguese India – Republic India (1835 – 2019) ,7th Edition, is a complete guide book cum Checklist for Numismatist / coin collectors. This edition is updated upto date and enhanced version of former editions. This book is drafted to be a supporting guide to numismatist in identifying rare coins and its average market value. Keen study has been made by surveying and interacting with various coin sellers and numismatists from different parts of the country. This book is classified into three major Parts, British India, Portuguese India & Republic India coins. British India Coins comprises of coins issued by British during their rule in India between 1835 and 1947. This part illustrates coins of various denomination issued under British Rule. Portuguese India coins comprise of coins issued between 1871 – 1961 (Machine Struck). Republic India comprises of coins issued by Government of India after India became Republic. This book catalogs Republic India Coins from 1950 to 2019.Republic India coinage is further classified into Commemorative Issue, Uncirculated Sets, Proof Sets, Uncirculated Regular Issue & Proof Set Regular Issue.

Leave a Comment